Volga-Dnepr Group / About / Group Profile

Group Profile

“With our work we?build reliable air bridges for people across the world to?exchange products of?their work.
We?change the air logistics concept using our unique capabilities.
We?are confident that we?will reach our goals by?facilitating the success of?each employee
that would result in?the overall success of?the company.



Volga-Dnepr Group:

  • the world leader in?the unique, oversize and heavy cargo market, successfully representing the Russian airfreight industry in?the international market since 1990;
  • three leading Russian all-cargo carriers: Volga-Dnepr Airlines and AirBridgeCargo Airlines —honored with the prestigious “Wings of?Russia” national aviation award on?many occasions, and Atran Airlines?— with its history starting back in?1942;
  • multinational team of?3,500 employees in?nine countries.

The Group’s core businesses are charter cargo operations using unique AN-124-100 and IL-76TD-90VD heavy transporters (Volga-Dnepr Airlines) and scheduled cargo operations using the fleet of?Boeing 747 (AirBridgeCargo Airlines) and Boeing 737 (Atran Airlines) freighters. The synergy achieved through combination of?these businesses greatly expands the reach and flexibility of?air logistics solutions available to?clients and enables the Group to?sustainably grow and effectively compete in?the global air cargo market. Aircraft MRO services (Volga-Dnepr Technics) in?Russia, Germany and the United Arab Emirates comprise the third core business of?Volga-Dnepr Group.

Volga-Dnepr Group Engineering and Logistics Center (ELC) works 24/7/365 and provides customers with comprehensive logistics services. ELC professionals have over 20?years of?experience in?the air cargo industry.

Volga-Dnepr Group also includes companies which provide customers and partners with insurance, consulting and educational services. Volga-Dnepr Moscow LLC acts as?the managing company and is?in?charge of?strategic management of?all structural units within the Group.

Volga-Dnepr pursues the strategy of?leadership which is?built around promotion of?the “Cargo Supermarket” concept and contemplates for mutually complementary use of?the best Russian and Western transport aircraft. In?its business initiatives and strategic development, the Group advocates for the principles of?care for the future, high professionalism, client-centric approach, financial stability and transparency, safety and leadership.

七仙女走势图 排列三开奖直播视频 开元棋牌官网 上海快3出豹子的规律 吉林十一选五基本走势图跨度走势图 今晚西甲足球比赛直播 明星上海麻将 街机金蟾捕鱼2赢话费 辽宁快乐12*助手 今天吉林快3 广西11选5网址 排列五综合走势版 麻将来了猜猜乐怎么完成 互联网下载 微乐河南麻将辅助器免费版 福建快3一定牛走势图 体彩宁夏11选五走势图

Профиль Группы

?Своим трудом мы?создаем надежные воздушные мосты для обмена результатами
труда людей по?всему миру. Мы?изменяем представления о?воздушной логистике,
используя наши уникальные возможности. Мы?уверены, что достигнем целей,
содействуя успеху каждого сотрудника, ведущему к?успеху компании?.

Из?миссии Группы компаний ?Волга-Днепр?



Группа компаний ?Волга-Днепр??— это:

  • мировой лидер в?сегменте перевозок сверхтяжелых и?негабаритных грузов, с?1990 года успешно представляющий российскую грузовую гражданскую авиацию на?международном рынке;
  • три ведущие российские грузовые авиакомпании в?составе: ?Волга-Днепр? и??ЭйрБриджКарго?, многократные обладатели национальной премии ?Крылья России?, а?также ?Атран?, история которой берет свое начало в?1942?году;
  • интернациональный коллектив, насчитывающий около 3500 сотрудников в?9?странах мира.

Основу бизнеса Группы компаний ?Волга-Днепр? составляют чартерные воздушные перевозки на?уникальных рамповых самолетах Ан-124-100 и?Ил-76ТД-90ВД (Авиакомпания ?Волга-Днепр?) и?регулярные авиаперевозки грузов на?воздушных судах семейства Boeing 747 (авиакомпания ?ЭйрБриджКарго?), Boeing 737 (авиакомпания ?Атран?). Синергия двух основных бизнесов?— взаимодополняющее сочетание чартерных и?регулярных перевозок?— расширяет спектр логистических услуг ?Волга-Днепр?, позволяя компании динамично развиваться и?успешно конкурировать с?лидерами мировой отрасли. Третьим профилирующим бизнесом ?Волга-Днепр? является техническое обслуживание воздушных судов (?Волга-Днепр Техникс?) в?России, Германии и?Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах.

Логистические услуги в?рамках Группы компаний заказчикам оказывает специально созданный и?работающий в?режиме 24/7/365 Инжиниринго-логистический центр, специалисты которого располагают более чем 20-летним уникальным опытом организации авиационных перевозок.

Также в?Группу ?Волга-Днепр? входят компании, оказывающие заказчикам и?партнерам страховые, консультационные и?образовательные услуги. Стратегическое управление деятельностью всех структурных единиц Группы осуществляет управляющая компания ООО ?Волга-Днепр-Москва?.

Стратегия лидерства, являющаяся основополагающей для ?Волга-Днепр?, опирается на?продвижение концепции ?грузового супермаркета? и?предусматривает взаимодополняющее использование лучших отечественных и?западных транспортных воздушных судов. Концепция функционирования и?стратегического развития Группы компаний предполагает воплощение принципов заботы о?будущем, высокого профессионализма, клиентоориентированности, финансовой устойчивости и?прозрачности, безопасности, а?также лидерства как важнейшей идеи бизнеса Группы.

七仙女走势图